Synovial Syntax

2nd Humira dose

Posted on: September 24, 2009

Think I had a good 1st week on Humira, 2nd week same old same old. Lots of overwork and too much activity recently, so have had to call in the troops (my mother) to help me through today. I took my 2nd Humira dose last night. Feeling very woozy, wobbly. Headache responding only for an hour at a time to paracetemol. Plenty of nausea, probably methotrexate, that. Weirdly, painfully poppy joints. Trouble weight bearing on legs and feet joints. Take it this all means something is having some effect.

Hope a sleep will help.

Tags:

1 Response to "2nd Humira dose"

Hmm … did I mention pacing yourself! ;o) I’m really sorry things aren’t so good this time – hopefully this is just a temporary blip before the miracles continue!

Leave a Reply

Older posts

