Synovial Syntax

1st Humira dose

Posted on: September 9, 2009

Hurray, it’s done. Didn’t really hurt at all though the self-admin apparatus they supply clicked loud and made me jump. I felt very tired within an hour though this may have been the cessation of anxiety. Dozed for a couple of hours, woke to the tickly throat I’ve noticed a day or so blown into full cold activity.

Feeling relieved, but am having to work on not getting over excited about possible benefits, while still living in hope etc etc. Very nice to have this happen today, as life has been full of irritations and stultifying tedium a wee bit too much of late. The stuff I’d normally do to get out of this mood hasn’t really worked and I needed a fillip.

Very tired, ta ta for now.

Tags:

8 Responses to "1st Humira dose"

I enjoy this site, it is worth me coming back

Nice content indeed! i will visit as often as i can.

cheers

Hi,

Hope this drug helps! Thank you for being an active voice in the [Arthritis Community. I am the Director of Blogger Relations at Wellsphere and I believe that you would be a valued resource in our HealthBlogger Network, which currently has over 2,600 of the best health writers on the web.

After reviewing your blog, I see that you meet our standards joining, so I’d like to invite you to participate as a Top Health Blogger. As a Top Health Blogger, you would republish your writing on the Wellsphere platform (now with over 6 million visits a month), and yet you retain ownership and all rights to the control of your content.

If this opportunity interests you, please visit http://www.wellsphere.com/health-blogger or email me at hua [at] wellsphere [dot] com.

Have a wonderful day,

Best,
Hua
Director of Blogger Networks

Very best of luck – I really hope it does the trick!

Number three – I needed perking up! Has done so, am currently trying to process all sorts of changes in body. Will post soon I hope on them!

Kelly, I wondered, about that second one, too. Here’s what I found:
fil·lip (fil′ip)
noun
1) the snap made by a finger which is held down toward the palm by the thumb and then suddenly released
2) a light blow or tap given in this way
3) anything that stimulates or livens up; piquant element

Yeah to you, Franky! Hope it helps a lot!!

Love to try to figure out what is “stultifying tedium” and “a fillip”
Funny the language barrier I have with people who speak English. BWHAhahaha. ;D

Hope the irritations pass soon anyway. In the US, people use the NFL this time of year to distract from them. 😀

Hope this is your miracle drug!

Leave a Reply

Older posts

