Synovial Syntax

Drug cocktail night tonight

Posted on: June 16, 2009

6 mtx
2 sulfa
2 co-codamol
1 voltoral
_
11 tablets in one go

Plus the thyroxine, iron, co-codamol and voltarol during the day. Hey, maybe this is why I don’t lose weight. It’s not the immobility, it’s the calorie intake from pills. I try to count my blessings that I can obtain all these drugs without health insurance forms to fill, or emptying a bank account unexpectedly, but honestly I just feel ‘gah’ about it.

Leave a Reply

Older posts

