Synovial Syntax

Stable

Posted on: September 14, 2011

Just had my 6 monthly Professor visit. 17.5mg MTX + Humira have me as well as can be hoped, hurray. Got my non-swollen knuckles rapped for falling off of nurse’s radar and missing 2 monthly checks. Ah, the joy of feeling well enough to, heh? and I’m pleased to report I am 34lbs lighter than at my last post and very much more active and toned :)

2 Responses to "Stable"

Enjoy the new found med combo! Sounds like you have found a winner.

Thank you:) long may it last and low may be the side effects!

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Older posts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

